New pic

It’s me and hannah as mega man characters!

The artwork

The artwork (To the left: Hannah, To the right: Me)

About camwoodstock

I just came here to make blogs, and yet, I'm just really perfect for a blog, even if you don't think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to New pic

  1. camwoodstock says:

    I’m guessing drahpish spammed “No” 5 times.By the way, I worked hard on this. If I get just 2 “Yes” and 10 “No”, I am willing to REMOVE the poll…

  2. camwoodstock says:

    Oh dear gods now he’s made it 6…

  3. camwoodstock says:

    If the poll will get only “No” then I’m removing it. And thus, I did.

  4. bluey26255 says:

    nice work but really i think it looks like your dating :l

  5. goofer000 says:

    cool and it doesnt look like dating!

  6. bluey26255 says:

    no offense goofer, but it does.

  7. bluey26255 says:

    and why’d you draw hannah anyway

  8. Honey632632 says:

    How come you have boy hair?

  9. owen2k10 says:

    HE DOESNT ACT LIKE A GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. camwoodstock says:

    My sis proboly meant DRESSED like a girl on CP.

Leave a Reply

