Chat BG

EDIT: I’ll post icons here too.

GM8AnimateAttempt1STRIP_strip75

AnimateTestSTRIP

About camwoodstock

I just came here to make blogs, and yet, I'm just really perfect for a blog, even if you don't think I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Chat BG

  1. orangebunny says:

    hi

  2. orangebunny says:

    …..aprove my comment …. i tried commentiing …ON hannahs site …….. no one APROVED IT!!!!! ok srry i left again /: it wasnt on purpose OKAY

  3. orangebunny says:

    nvm

  4. orangebunny says:

    Hannahs sites officaly dead CONGRATSALATIONS weeeeeee |:

    • camwoodstock says:

      i’d be an admin if I could.

      • bulbaman1 says:

        Orange, Cam. We got a problem. As you know hannahs site is shutting down. So just in case the comment I left doesnt ever get aproved I figured I should tell you here. If we don’t become admins on hannahs site then I think we should restart the anti baybee cause with a new site the 3 of us could run. To be honest you 2 are the people I trust most on hannahs site. So we start a blog for anti baybees and just a cp blog similar to hannahs. All we need is a name and some art for the site. And a uniform update. I havent been on CP for maybe 3 months but that is mainly because I decided to take a break from it AND the fact I can’t get membership currently. But I think it is about time for me to come back. What do you guys say?
        P.S I would invite goofer and flippers if you guys wanted too. The more the merrier.

Leave a Reply

