We are picking up views!

EDIT: The days ended with 61!

Check THIS out!

We’ve got 57 views!

-Camwoodstock

About camwoodstock

I just came here to make blogs, and yet, I'm just really perfect for a blog, even if you don't think I am.
This entry was posted in Good news. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to We are picking up views!

  1. Hey, cam! Some one put on Hannah’s website, that you have to be ‘invited’ to come… so now I can’t get in. <:( Can you please invite me? You're an author, so I think you can invite me somehow… how come they put this up? To block trollers?

  2. orangebunny says:

    ….. hannah closed HER SITE AND YOUTUBE ON PURPOSE except her twitters opened but now its probbly deleted she posts nuthin on her twitter …..

Leave a Reply

