WARNING: WE MUST EVACUATE TO PANDANA!

UPDATE 2: It wasn’t hacking. Disney is too idiotic to realize it is actually that their domain expired. Yet if you call them, they say it’s hacking. I think we should make a poll. And here it is:


UPDATE: I cheked, day 2, and it’a STILL not up!

CP is officaly gone. Every freaking time I go on, it shows a page looking like THIS:

OK, disney. First you turn disney into crap. NOW LET SOMEONE HACK THE SITE INTO A DOMAIN? For christs sake, you can’t even handle/protect your precious new CP, for crying out loud! I didn’t want to spend the day after fathers day like this! I DON’T WANT YOUR DARN EXCUSES! WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITH THOSE?!? I WILL BURN YOUR BUILDING DOWN! WITH LIFES LEMONS! I WILL GET MY ENGINEERS TO BUILD A COMBUSTABLE LEMON, THAT WILL BURN YOUR BUILDING DOWN!

Anyways, after that. I can say one thing. WE SHALL EVACUATE TO PANDANA! If disney fails to even keep up new CP, we should just give up. However, that doesn’t mean just because were moving to pandana, doesn’t mean this goes down. This is staying up because it’s main focus wan’t only CP.

But seriously, disney? Whats next, your going to buy pandana! Oh god I hope I didn’t jinx it…

~Camwoodstock

About camwoodstock

I just came here to make blogs, and yet, I'm just really perfect for a blog, even if you don't think I am.
This entry was posted in Warnings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WARNING: WE MUST EVACUATE TO PANDANA!

  1. williamnye says:

    Well, the domain expired and Disney forgot to renew it, which costs money. (They already HAVE too much money!) Fortunately, it’s now working for some people, but still, this is BAD.

Leave a Reply

