Disney hunting guide page in progress.

Hunt down the CP noobs (Bay bees, vamps, etc.) from either respective, internet or even real life! Comment for a video version!

Needed comment amount: 20

Actual amount: 0

NO SPAMMING. See you soon!

~camwood

 

About camwoodstock

I just came here to make blogs, and yet, I'm just really perfect for a blog, even if you don't think I am.
This entry was posted in Good news, Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Disney hunting guide page in progress.

  1. William Nye says:

    COMMENT

  2. William Nye says:

    MOAR COMMENT!!!

  3. William Nye says:

    Today I quit Club Penguin.

    I’m in seventh grade and I’m taking high school credit courses right now. I’ve calculated that I’d have less than an hour of free time considering that I have band, chinese, piano, homework, dinner, taking care of the garden, band sectionals, swimming, and other stuff. I’ll still occaisonally play Club Penguin, probably on my old penguin, Gustav Holst, on Klondike. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

